How Are We Doing?

Even though we are committed to providing the best service in the industry and exceeding our customers expectations, we still know that we can do better. So let us know about your experience with our dealership. We want to hear about your visit with us, whether it was a positive or negative experience. Then we will use your feedback to continue to work towards our goal of providing the best customer service experience imaginable.
Rate us on Google+
Rate us on DealerRater!
Rate us on Cars.com!

 

Customer Lobby
144 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gannina Berrios, Kathy 23 Jul 2016
As I mentioned to my salesperson, Will, this was the smoothest, most pleasant car buying/leasing experience I have ever had. My salesperson was professional, well-informed, and concise. My time, comfort, and satisfaction was clearly his first priority. I will recommend Archer VW and Will to my famil...y and friends who shop for a vehicle. My car is fantastic and I couldn't be happier! Show more
5 rate
Analia Gogova, Katy 23 Jul 2016
AAA. When you get in and out of a car dealership with new car in less than an hour is exceptional. Finding a car getting the wright price and paper work done, TIME 58 min. This is my 3th car from this dealership it won't be the last. Thank you guys
5 rate
Bethany Anderson, Spring 23 Jul 2016
Kirk is the man! Everything is always so easy. I'm on my 2nd VW with a lease and I don't see myself going anywhere else. Thanks!
5 rate
Ebony Corneiro, Richmond 23 Jul 2016
I worked directly with Jeremy Ortego & Ro Richards. Both of these gentleman were truly outstanding, and made my first car buying experience a great one! They were knowledgable and prompt with answers to each and every single one of my questions. I genuinely appreciate all of their hard work!
5 rate
Colleen Marie Rose, Lafayette 23 Jul 2016
i drove from Lafayette. la to have the work done due to the dealership in Lafayette couldn't get the o2 sensor I needed in 7 days
5 rate
Google
Joe Portillo, Houston 23 Jul 2016
I've bought two cars at Archer Volkswagen, a new 2007 Jetta 2.5 and later traded that for new 2014 GLI Edition 30. Both times were some of the best experience ever purchasing a car. The sales man weren't pushy or aggressive in selling me a car. Both times I told them to let me think over it and that... I would come back. Both times they were fine with it and said that my trade-in and haggle price would be valid when I came back. I highly recommend this dealership for purchasing and servicing your VW. Show more
5 rate
Google
D Branham 12 Jun 2016
My wife and I drove cross town to see a GLI Archer had in stock and to see what kind of an offer they could make us for our trade. We were met at the door by Kirk who was very welcoming and extremely patient with us while we had to call our insurance company to have an insurance card faxed in. Eve...ryone we met was extremely friendly and you could tell that their staff was very close knit - just a different vibe entirely. The very first offer they made us was equal to the best offer we received the day before at another dealer after an hour and a half of haggling.... My wife is extremely conservative and responsible which naturally makes her a tough sale and always inclined to "walk"; but, Patrick was determined to make us an offer that would "knock your socks off" and make your "can't do it yet" into "I can't leave without it" and he did. Every person we dealt with was extremely courteous, friendly and you could tell enjoy what they do. Jeremy explained that MANY of their staff have worked for Mr. Archer for 10 years or more and it shows. I love buying from a family owned business rather than a huge corporation - that still means something to me. In my almost 40 years of driving, I've purchased numerous cars; but, yesterday's experience was the easiest, least stressful and most fun auto purchasing experience of my life. I could not possibly recommend a dealership more highly and if you don't give Archer a chance on your next purchase you will be doing yourself a disservice. C'Mon in and see if you you can out bang me on the gong after you buy...!!! I doubt it. :-)! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
D Branham 12 Jun 2016
My wife and I drove cross town to see a GLI Archer had in stock and to see what kind of an offer they could make us for our trade. We were met at the door by Kirk who was very welcoming and extremely patient with us while we had to call our insurance company to have an insurance card faxed in. Every...one we met was extremely friendly and you could tell that their staff was very close knit - just a different vibe entirely. The very first offer they made us was equal to the best offer we received the day before at another dealer after an hour and a half of haggling.... My wife is extremely conservative and responsible which naturally makes her a tough sale and always inclined to "walk"; but, Patrick was determined to make us an offer that would "knock your socks off" and make your "can't do it yet" into "I can't leave without it" and he did. Every person we dealt with was extremely courteous, friendly and you could tell enjoy what they do. Jeremy explained that MANY of their staff have worked for Mr. Archer for 10 years or more and it shows. I love buying from a family owned business rather than a huge corporation - that still means something to me. In my almost 40 years of driving, I've purchased numerous cars; but, yesterday's experience was the easiest, least stressful and most fun auto purchasing experience of my life. I could not possibly recommend a dealership more highly and if you don't give Archer a chance on your next purchase you will be doing yourself a disservice. C'Mon in and see if you you can out bang me on the gong after you buy...!!! I doubt it. :-)! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CarolS 14 Apr 2016
I brought my car in for service and was treated respectfully. More importantly, they got my car fixed quickly and right. The price was reasonable. I would recommend Archer Volkswagen to anyone who drives a Volkswagen.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jorge C 12 Mar 2016
This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had, and to be honest never expected because the facility doesn't looks nice as the others on Hwy 59. I was there back in December just to look but did not expect to buy a car. My salesperson, Alex was easy to work with, and the Sales Ma...nager Matthew was very professional, no hassles and easy to communicate. So they helped me a lot on the deal that lead me to buy the 2012 Audi A4. After all the car needed minor things to be fixed which they corrected immediately and without question. A+ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.